1. Free trial
We may offer a free trial subscription for service. Unless you cancel at least 24 hours before the end of the free trial, you will be automatically charged a price indicated on the payment screen for a chosen subscription period.
The subscription renews automatically at the end of each period (each week, month, 6 months, year, or otherwise, depending on the option selected by you at the time of purchase) until you cancel.
3. Payment method
Payment will be charged to the payment method you submitted at the time of purchase at confirmation of purchase. You authorize us to charge the applicable subscription fees to the payment method that you submit.
Canceling your subscription means that the automatic renewal will be disabled, but you will still have access to all your subscription features for the remaining time of your then-current period. Note that deleting the app does not cancel your subscriptions.
If you purchased a subscription or enabled free trial on App Store: You can cancel a free trial or a subscription anytime by turning-off autorenewal through your Apple ID account settings. To avoid being charged, cancel the subscription in your Apple ID account settings at least 24 hours before the end of the free trial or then-current subscription period. You alone can manage your subscriptions. Learn more about managing subscriptions (and how to cancel them) on Apple support page – https://support.apple.com/en-us/HT202039.
If you purchased a subscription or enabled trial on Google Play: You can cancel a trial or a subscription anytime by turning off auto-renewal through your Google Play account settings. To avoid being charged, cancel the subscription in your account settings at least 24 hours before the end of the trial or then-current subscription period. You alone can manage your subscriptions. Learn more about managing subscriptions (and how to cancel them) on Google’s support page – https://support.google.com/googleplay/answer/7018481?hl=en.
To the maximum extent permitted by applicable laws, we may change subscription fees at any time. We will give you reasonable notice of any such pricing changes by posting the new prices on the app and/or by sending you an email notification, or in other prominent way. If you do not wish to pay the new fees, you can cancel the applicable subscription prior to the change going into effect.
If you purchased a subscription or enabled a free trial on App Store: If you are eligible for a refund, you’ll have to request it directly from Apple. To request a refund, follow these instructions from the Apple support page – https://support.apple.com/en-us/HT204084
Note for the EU residents
If you are an EU resident, you have the right to withdraw from service agreement without charge and without giving any reason within fourteen (14) days from the date of such agreement conclusion, unless you provided consent to an immediate agreement performance.
YOU HEREBY EXPRESSLY CONSENT AND ACKNOWLEDGE THAT THE PERFORMANCE OF THE AGREEMENT BEGINS IMMEDIATELY AND THAT YOU WILL LOSE YOUR RIGHT OF WITHDRAWAL FROM THE AGREEMENT ONCE OUR SERVERS VALIDATE YOUR PURCHASE AND THE APPLICABLE PURCHASE IS SUCCESSFULLY DELIVERED TO YOU. Therefore, unless the Service is defective, you will not be eligible for a refund in relation to digital goods, and will only be eligible to a proportional refund in relation to digital service.
If you have any questions in relation to the subscription terms, please contact us at firstname.lastname@example.org
Please take a screenshot of this information for your reference. This may help you to control your subscriptions.
Last updated: 08.09.2022